Info Addon
Distance Learning Division is responsible for managing UiTM part-time students and UiTM affiliated colleges which focuses on managing academics matters for UiTM part-time students and UiTM affiliated colleges, managing examinations for UiTM part-time students and UiTM affiliated colleges, managing the teaching and learning of iCEPS UiTM, managing records of UiTM part-time students and UiTM affiliated colleges, managing Accreditation of Prior Experiential Learning (APEL A & APEL C), managing examination for APEL A & APEL C, and this department also responsible for managing student welfare.

Distance Learning

Director
Director

Haji Zawawi Bin Temyati

Office Number: 03-5544 8195
Handphone:019-248 2593
Email: zawawitemyati@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Assistant Registrar
Assistant Registrar

Ainon Haryani Binti Mohamed Idris

Office Number: 03-5544 8291
Handphone: 017-378 3206
Email: ainonharyani@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Chief Executive Officer
Senior Executive Officer

Tumijah Binti Saderi

Office Number: 03-5544 8292
Handphone: 011-2881 2132
Email: tumijah@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8299
Executive Officer
Executive Officer

Soliha Binti Mohd Sabri

Office Number: 03-5544 8355
Handphone: 011-6258 0810/ 011-40028323 (whatsapps only)
Email: soliha@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Executive Officer
Executive Officer

Mohd Shafiq Bin Zulkifle

Office Number: 03-5544 8053
Handphone: 017-359 0560
Email: shafiq3374@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Clerk
Senior Clerk

Noor Azlida Binti Abdullah

Office Number: 03-5544 8358
Email: noorazlida@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8299
Clerk
Senior Clerk
Program AM110 & AM228

Abidah Binti Ramlee

Office Number: 03-5544 8348
Email: abida097@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Clerk
Clerk
Program AD241/AD245/AD247, HS240/HS242/HS243/HS244/HS245, ED231 & KKB PUO

Nur Hidayah Binti Zainol

Office Number: 03-5544 8357
Email: hidayah0354@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Clerk
Clerk
Program SR221/241, MC222/242/247, HM240/241/242/245 & IM244/245/246

Ahmad Asraf Bin Ahmad Yusri

Office Number: 03-5544 4943
Email: asrafyusri@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Clerk
Clerk
Program AC220

Emillia Noor Binti Mohd Idrus

Office Number: 03-5544 8055
Email: emillianoor@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Clerk
Clerk
Program BM222/BM242/BA242 & BM224/BM244/BA244

Munawwarah Binti Zainal

Office Number: 03-5544 8359
Email: munawwarah9029@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Clerk
Clerk
Program BA243/BM243 & BA240/BM240 & BA246

Nurulain Binti Halib

Office Number: 03-5544 8108
Email: nurulain_halib@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Clerk
Clerk
Program IM110 , IC210, SR113 & HM110

Nur A'fifah Binti Ahmad Bakri

Office Number: 03-5544 8051
Email: afifahbakri@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Clerk
Clerk
Program AC110, BM232/OM221/BA232, AS120 & AS246

Amiratul Nasyrah Binti Ahmad Jais

Office Number: 03-5544 8054
Email: amiratul783@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Clerk
Clerk
Program BA111/BM111/117/119 & OM114/BM118/BA118

Saidahtul Aqilah Husna Binti Mohamad Sazali

Office Number: 03-5544 8125
Email: saidahtul@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Clerk
Clerk
Program LW213, CS230, CS240 & CS255

Mohd Ridzuan Bin Kamat

Office Number: 03-5544 8346
Email: ridzuan5891@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354
Clerk
Clerk

Mohd Sabri Bin Mohd Sirah

Office Number: 03-5544 8296
Email: sabri7721@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8354

APEL Unit

Head Of Unit
Head Of Unit

Dr. Hamidah Binti Mohd Ismail

03-5544 8192
Handphone 017-888 8802
Email: hamidah0679@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8299
Executive Officer (APEL)
Executive Officer (APEL)

Nur Ain Farhan Binti Marzelan

03-5544 8185
Handphone: 010-204 0795
Email: ainfarhan@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8299
Clerk (APEL)
Clerk (APEL)

Mohamad Faris Afiq Bin Mohd Zaman

03-5544 8376
Email: farisafiq@uitm.edu.my
Fax: 03-5544 8299

Contact Us

Institute Of Continuing Education & Professional Studies (iCEPS)
Level 2, UiTM-MTDC Technopreneur Centre,
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) 40450 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Phone: +603-5544 8391
Fax: +603-5544 8345
Mail : iceps@uitm.edu.my

     

Website Statistics

Today


*Data source: Google Analytics