ELEARNING COORDINATOR (FACULTY - FULL TIME STUDENT)
ELEARNING COORDINATORS (FACULTY)
No Name Faculty Office No/ Handphone E-mail Mini Portfolio
1 Ikmal Hafiz Jamal Academy of Contemporary Islamic Studies (ACIS) 013-7356962 ikmalhafiz@uitm.edu.my View 
2 Samihah Mustaffha Faculty of Plantation & Agrotechnology 013-3553982 samihah096@uitm.edu.my View
3 Ts.Norazlan Hashim Faculty of Electrical Engineering 013-2045895 azlan4477@uitm.edu.my View
4 Prof Madya Dr. Aisyah Saad Abdul Rahim Faculty of Pharmacy 013-4088489 aisyahsaad@uitm.edu.my View
5 Ibhrahim Zakaria Faculty of Business Management 011-63293969  ibhrah2939@uitm.edu.my View
6 Bedah Ahmad Faculty of Accounting 012-3170962 bedah728@uitm.edu.my View
7 Dr. Norhayati Mohd Yusof Faculty of Education 016-4448677 norhayati.my@uitm.edu.my View
8 Norhasheila Muharam Faculty of Film, Theater & Animation 017-3602671 norhashiela@uitm.edu.my View
9 Dr. Azianabiha A Halip @ Khalid Faculty of Civil Engineering 012-3455603 azianabiha@uitm.edu.my View
10 Norazean Sulaiman Academy of Language Studies 013-9492005 norazean7981@uitm.edu.my View
11 Dr. Sherif Abdul Bari Ali Faculty of Chemical Engineering 019-253 4809 abdulbari@uitm.edu.my View
12 Dr. Mohd Nor Azmi Ab Patar Faculty of Mechanical Engineering 010-4412219 azmipatar@uitm.edu.my View
13 Ts. Dr. Noor Mayudia Mohd Mothar Faculty Of Communication & Media Studies 019-6181098 nmayudia@uitm.edu.my View
14 Mohd Noor Ismawi Ismail Faculty of Hotel and Tourism Management 017-3794229 ismawi@uitm.edu.my  View
15 Mazwani Ayu Mazlan Faculty of Information Management 019-2377540 mazwani419@uitm.edu.my View
16 ChM. Dr. Najmah P.S Hassan Faculty of Applied Sciences 012-2341845 najma902@uitm.edu.my View
17 Dr. Emmy Hainida Khairul Ikram Faculty of Health Sciences 017-4542559 emmy4546@uitm.edu.my View
18 Puan Nur Aziean Mohd Idris Faculty Computer and Mathematical Sciences 011-13341675 nuraziean@uitm.edu.my View
19 Mohammad Bastyian Mahmud Faculty of Administrative Science & Policy Studies UiTM Seremban 013-8945498 bastyian474@uitm.edu.my View
20 Siti Suhaidah Sahab Faculty of Architecture, Planning And Surveying 013-3404396 suhaida81@uitm.edu.my View
21 Adee Ariffin Faculty of Music 012-3011500  adee@uitm.edu.my View
22 Encik Muhamad Rahimi Che Hassan Foundation Center, UiTM Dengkil 012-2165946 muhamadrahimi@uitm.edu.my View
23 Dr. Mohd Haris Abd. Rani Faculty of Law 019-3296291 harisrani@uitm.edu.my View
24 Dr. Chua Ang Lim Faculty of Medicine 012-3156506 anglim@uitm.edu.my View
25 Noridah Abu Bakar Faculty of Sports Science and Recreation 03-5544 2983 noridah96@uitm.edu.my View
26 Mastura Omar Faculty Of Art & Design 012-609 6777 mastura009@uitm.edu.my View
27 Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Eddy Hasrul Hassan Faculty of Dentistry 012-214 8684 eddyhasrulhassandr@uitm.edu.my View

Contact Us

Institute of Continuing Education & Professional Studies (iCEPS)
Level 2, UiTM-MTDC Technopreneur Centre,
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) 40450 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Phone: +603-5544 8391
Fax: +603-5544 8345
Mail : iceps@uitm.edu.my

     

Frequent Ask Question (FAQ)